Organizational Structure

 A diagram of the staffing structure by job title and supervisory assignment

Services Structure

Graphic representation of the three Work Groups and their areas of focus in providing SELCO services


Amy Nelson
Legacy Project Coordinator

beckyworkpic80x80Becky Lashinski
Cataloging Librarian
Bob for web directoryBob Olson
Delivery & ILL Assistant
photo-1.jpgCheryl Hill
Technical Services Librarian
Chris AustinChris Austin
Technical Services Assistant
Cindy prof picCindy Baker
ILL & Cataloging Assistant

Office Assistant Cindy DunbarCindy Dunbar
Office Coordinator

Donovan Lambright
Automation Librarian

JenJen Schroeder
Finance Manager

Jennifer Harveland
Communication Specialist

Krista Ross

Executive Director

MIke FloresMike Flores
User Technology Manager

Pam O’Hara
Information Services Librarian

Reagen ThalackerReagen Thalacker
Regional Librarian
Rick-PicRick Sarran
Systems Manager
Sara BerquamSara Berquam
Business Assistant
Sarah BradwaySarah Jackson
Delivery & ILL Assistant
Terry80x80Terry Glidden
Web Development Specialist
tirvinTyler Irvin
Technology Support Librarian