The Facilities Committee undertakes capital improvement planning for the SELCO building and grounds and provides recommendations to the SELCO/SELS Board of Directors. The Committee sets periodic meetings.

Upcoming Meetings:

  • TBD

Recent Meetings:

  • May 13, 2019
  • January 8, 2019 – canceled
  • October 16 , 2018


Facilities Committee Charge

Committee Members
Appointed by
Joshua DeFrang – Chair Rochester Public Library
Nancy Thornton Dodge Center Public Library
Charlie Sparks Preston Public Library
Daniel Munson Rushford Public Library
Krista Ross, Executive Director ex-officio
Jen Schroeder, Director of Administration ex-officio
Cindy Dunbar, Office Coordinator ex-officio