MN Library Legacy Logo Small

The Legacy Review Committee focuses primarily on SELCO’s Community Collaboration competitive grant program and provides citizen input into the expenditure of monies from the Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund for Library Legacy activities.  

The Committee has representatives from each of the 11 southeastern counties with a wide range of artistic and historical interests. A majority of the members are current or very recent members of the SELCO/SELS Board of Directors.  The Committee sets a calendar of important dates within the regional grant cycle, as well as periodic committee meetings. 

Upcoming Meetings:

  • TBD

Recent Meetings:

  • October 23, 2018
  • February 27, 2018
  • October 25, 2016

Committee Charge

Committee Members County
Beverly Jorgenson, Chair & Member of the SELCO/SELS Board Dodge
Judy Webster, Recent Member of the SELCO/SELS Board Fillmore
Pat Mulso Freeborn
Kay Lastine, Member of the SELCO/SELS Board Goodhue
Drue Fergison Houston
Scott Anderson Mower
Joshua DeFrang, Member of the SELCO/SELS Board Olmsted
Marcy Irby Rice
Mary Gontarek Steele
Jeanne Pietig Wabasha
Arlene Compton Winona
Krista Ross, Executive Director ex-officio
Kate Bauman, Legacy Project Coordinator ex-officio