The Technology Policy Committee recommends policies to the SELCO/SELS Board of Directors pertaining to the management of the Integrated Library System (ILS), network structure, bandwidth and Internet access, workstation support, technology fees, and new technology services.The Technology Policy Committee meets jointly with the elected library representatives who comprise the Resource Sharing & Technology Committee (meeting materials included there).

FY2022 Committee MembersAppointed by
John PfeiferOwatonna Public Library and Steele County