2018 ARSL Scholarships Announced

SELCO is pleased to announce the scholarship recipients to this year’s Association of Rural and Small Libraries (ARSL) Conference to be held September 13 – 15, 2018 at the Bank of Springfield Center in Springfield, IL.

The recipients are:

  • Ingvild Herfindahl – Dodge Center Public Library
  • LaVonne Beach – La Crescent Public Library
  • Lezlea Dahlke – Winona Public Library
  • James Hill – Zumbrota Public Library

Congratulations! We look forward to reading about your experience!