2018 MLA Conference Scholarships Awarded

SELCO is pleased to announce the scholarship recipients to this year’s Minnesota Library Association Conference to be held October 11 – 12, 2018 at the St. Cloud River’s Edge Convention Center in St. Cloud.

The recipients are:

  • DeAnna McCabe – Hokah Public Library
  • Nancy Hackenmiller – Kasson Public Library
  • Layna Mestad – Northfield Public Library
  • Rachel Gray – Van Horn Public Library

Congratulations! We look forward to hearing about your experiences!