Committee Members

According to SELS Bylaws, members are elected to three-year terms beginning on January 1st of the first year and ending on December 31st of the third year.  Members may serve for no more than three consecutive terms.

Email group:

Public Library Representatives Term
Rachel Gray, Van Horn Public Library  2nd Term: 2020 – 2022
Ingvild Herfindahl, Dodge Center Public Library 2nd Term: 2018 – 2020
School Library Media Center Representatives Term
Janeen Perrizo, St. Charles Public Schools 2nd Term: 2020 – 2022
Diane Spence, Lake City Public Schools 1st Term: 2020 – 2022
Academic Public Representative Term
Russ Dennison, Winona State University 1st Term: 2018 – 2020
Academic Private Representative Term
Special Library Representative Term
Susan Garwood, Rice County Historical Society 1st Term: 2020 – 2022